Contact Us

The Las Vegas Country Club

3000 Joe W. Brown Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89109
(702) 734-1122

Chief Financial Officer
Karen Walker
(702) 734-1122 x 226
karenw@lasvegascc.com


Membership Director
Jennifer Dodd, PGA
(702) 734-1122 x 225
jenniferd@lasvegascc.com
Executive Chef
Michael van Staden
(702) 734-1122 x 235
michaelv@lasvegascc.com


Food and Beverage Director
Monika Thielke
(702) 734-1122 x 284
monikat@lasvegascc.com

Director of Catering
Bailye Keith
(702) 734-1122 x 298
bailyek@lasvegascc.com


Director of Tennis
Johnny Lane
(702) 734-1122 x 301
johnnyl@lasvegascc.com

Fitness Director
Amy Wilson
(702) 734-1122 x 267
amyw@lasvegascc.com


Superintendents
Luis Pacheco and Todd Rummins
(702) 734-1122 x 250 
luisp@lasvegascc.com
toddr@lasvegascc.com
Head Golf Professional
Jason Edmiston, PGA
(702) 734-1122 x 228 
jasone@lasvegascc.com
Membership Services
(702) 734-1122 x 100
reservations@lasvegascc.com