Contact Us

The Las Vegas Country Club

3000 Joe W. Brown Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89109
(702) 734-1122

General Manager/COO
Gordon Digby, PGA & CMAA
(702) 734-1122 x 220
gordond@lasvegascc.com


Clubhouse Manager/Asst. GM
Garth Walker
(702) 734-1122 x 224
garthw@lasvegascc.com
Controller
Karen Walker
(702) 734-1122 x 226
karenw@lasvegascc.com


Membership Director
Jennifer Dodd, PGA
(702) 734-1122 x 225
jenniferd@lasvegascc.com
Food and Beverage Director
Monika Thielke
(702) 734-1122 x 284
monikat@lasvegascc.com


Executive Chef
Michael van Staden
(702) 734-1122 x 235
michaelv@lasvegascc.com
Director of Catering
Michelle Weston
(702) 734-1122 x 272
michellew@lasvegascc.com


Superintendent, GCSAA
Greg Niendorf
(702) 734-1122 x 250 
gregn@lasvegascc.com


Golf Professional
Jason Edmiston, PGA
(702) 734-1122 x 228 
jasone@lasvegascc.com
Merchandiser
Patty Virginia
(702) 734-1122 x 287
pattyv@lasvegascc.com


Director of Tennis
Johnny Lane 
(702) 734-1122 x 301
johnnyl@lasvegascc.com


Fitness Director
Amy Wilson
(702) 734-1122 x 267
amyw@lasvegascc.com


Member Services 
(702) 734-1122 x 100
reservations@lasvegascc.com